Conservation Volunteers group on Hirtles Beach, NS (Photo by NCC)

Conservation Volunteers group on Hirtles Beach, NS (Photo by NCC)

Contact the CV Team

Codroy Valley birding Conservation Volunteers event, Newfoundland and Labrador (Photo by NCC)

Codroy Valley birding Conservation Volunteers event, Newfoundland and Labrador (Photo by NCC)

For more information about the Nature Conservancy of Canada's (NCC's) Conservation Volunteers program, please contact the volunteer coordinator in your province.

Want to help spread the word about NCC's Conservation Volunteers program in your neighbourhood? We can send you posters to put up at your school, campus, work place or in your local library. Just email our national office with your name, address, the number of posters you would like and where you plan to put them.

 

National Office

national@conservationvolunteers.ca

Atlantic Canada

Courtney Thompson
Tel: 506-450-6010
Toll-free: 1-877-231-4400
atlantic@conservationvolunteers.ca

Quebec

Lucie Veillette
Tel: 514-876-1606 ext. 6296
Toll-free: 1-877-876-5444 ext. 6296
quebec@conservationvolunteers.ca

Ontario

Laura Robson
Tel: 519-826-0068 ext. 257
ontario@conservationvolunteers.ca

Manitoba

Marika Olynyk
Tel: 204-942-6516
manitoba@conservationvolunteers.ca

Saskatchewan

Kayla Burak
Tel: 306-347-0447 ext. 229
saskatchewan@conservationvolunteers.ca

Alberta

Zoë Arnold
Tel: 403-444-3548
Toll-free: 1-877-262-1253 ext. 3548
alberta@conservationvolunteers.ca

British Columbia

Travis Muir 
Toll-free: 1-888-404-8428 
bc@conservationvolunteers.ca

Supporter Spotlight

Explore our properties by visiting Nature Destinations