Conservation volunteers at Wideview, SK (Photo by Michael Bell)

Conservation volunteers at Wideview, SK (Photo by Michael Bell)

Contact the CV Team

For more information about the Nature Conservancy of Canada's (NCC's) Conservation Volunteers program, please contact the volunteer coordinator in your province.

National Office

national@conservationvolunteers.ca

Atlantic Canada

Claire Ferguson
Tel: 506-450-6010
Toll-free: 1-877-231-4400
atlantic@conservationvolunteers.ca

Quebec

Lucie Veillette
Tel: 514-876-1606 ext. 6296
Toll-free: 1-877-876-5444 ext. 6296
quebec@conservationvolunteers.ca

Ontario

Laura Robson
Tel: 519-826-0068 ext. 257
ontario@conservationvolunteers.ca

Manitoba

Steven Anderson
Tel: 204-942-0900
manitoba@conservationvolunteers.ca

Saskatchewan

Kayla Burak
Tel: 306-347-0447 ext. 229
saskatchewan@conservationvolunteers.ca

Alberta

Hannah Schaepsmeyer
Tel: 403-444-3548
Toll-free: 1-877-262-1253 ext. 3548
alberta@conservationvolunteers.ca

British Columbia

Lesley Neilson
Toll-free: 1-888-404-8428 
bc@conservationvolunteers.ca

Supporter Spotlight

http://www.natureconservancy.ca/en/what-you-can-do/donate/Monthly_gift.html