Volunteers at the Trees for Bees CV event (Photo by NCC)

Volunteers at the Trees for Bees CV event (Photo by NCC)

Contact Us

Calgary office
Suite #890, 105 - 12th Ave. SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2G 1A1
403-262-1253

Edmonton office
106 Compass Place, 10050 - 112 St. NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 2J1
780-757-2015

   

Bob Demulder, Regional Vice-president
Phone: 1-877-262-1253, ext. 6988
bob.demulder@natureconservancy.ca

Fax: 403-515-6987
Toll-free: 1-877-262-1253
alberta@natureconservancy.ca

Inquire about making a donation

Steven Ross
Director of Development
Phone: 403-444-2850 Cell: 403-613-0262
Email: steven.ross@natureconservancy.ca

Become a Leader in Conservation
 

Media inquiries

Carys Richards, Communications Coordinator
Phone: 403-515-6861 Cell: 403-669-2894
carys.richards@natureconservancy.ca

Find an NCC representative in your area

Upper North Saskatchewan River Basin, Katelyn Ceh, email: Katelyn.Ceh@natureconservancy.ca

Cooking Lake Moraine, Carissa Wasyliw, email: Carissa.Wasyliw@natureconservancy.ca

Red Deer River, Alia Snively, email: Alia.Snively@natureconservancy.ca

Bow, Doug Vincent, email: Doug.Vincent@natureconservancy.ca

Southwest Alberta, Rylee Hewitt, email: Rylee.Hewitt@natureconservancy.ca

Waterton, Tony McCue, email: Tony.McCue@natureconservancy.ca

South-central Alberta, Leta Pezderic, email: Leta.Pezderic@natureconservancy.ca

Southeast Alberta, Megan Jensen, email:Megan.Jensen@natureconservancy.ca

Supporter Spotlight

Give a gift of Canadian Nature