Volunteers at the Trees for Bees CV event (Photo by NCC)

Volunteers at the Trees for Bees CV event (Photo by NCC)

Contact Us

NCC toll-free phone number: 1-877-262-1253

 
   

Calgary office
Suite #890, 105 - 12th Ave. SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2G 1A1

Edmonton office
106 Compass Place, 10050 - 112 St. NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 2J1

   

Bob Demulder, Regional Vice-president
Phone: 1-877-231-3552 ext.7202
bob.demulder@natureconservancy.ca


Fax: 403-515-6987
alberta@natureconservancy.ca

Ask about making a donation

Lynne Hately
Acting Director of Development
Phone: 587-227-4684
Email: lynne.hately@natureconservancy.ca

 
Become a Leader in Conservation
 

Media inquiries

Carys Richards, Communications Manager
Cell: 403-669-2894
carys.richards@natureconservancy.ca

Find an NCC representative in your area

Upper North Saskatchewan River Basin, Morgan Higginson, email: morgan.higginson@natureconservancy.ca

Cooking Lake Moraine, Carissa Wasyliw, email: carissa.wasyliw@natureconservancy.ca

Red Deer River, Delaney Schlemko, email: delaney.schlemko@natureconservancy.ca

Bow, Kate Tucker, email: kate.tucker@natureconservancy.ca

Southern foothills, Lee Moltzahn, email: lee.moltzhan@natureconservancy.ca

Waterton, Tony McCue or Zachary Moore email: tony.mccue@natureconservancy.ca or zachary.moore@natureconservancy.ca

South-central Alberta, Leta Pezderic, email: leta.pezderic@natureconservancy.ca

Southeast Alberta, Morganne Wall, email: morganne.wall@natureconservancy.ca

Supporter Spotlight