Volunteers at the Trees for Bees CV event (Photo by NCC)

Volunteers at the Trees for Bees CV event (Photo by NCC)

Contact Us

Calgary office
Suite #890, 105 - 12th Ave. SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2G 1A1
403-262-1253

Edmonton office
106 Compass Place, 10050 - 112 St. NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 2J1
780-757-2015

   

Bob Demulder, Regional Vice-president
Phone: 1-877-262-1253, ext. 6988
bob.demulder@natureconservancy.ca

Fax: 403-515-6987
Toll-free: 1-877-262-1253
alberta@natureconservancy.ca

Ask about making a donation

Steven Ross
Director of Development
Phone: 403-444-2850 Cell: 403-613-0262
Email: steven.ross@natureconservancy.ca

 
Become a Leader in Conservation
 

Media inquiries

Carys Richards, Communications Manager
Phone: 403-515-6861 Cell: 403-669-2894
carys.richards@natureconservancy.ca

Find an NCC representative in your area

Upper North Saskatchewan River Basin, Katelyn Ceh, email: katelyn.ceh@natureconservancy.ca

Cooking Lake Moraine, Carissa Wasyliw, email: carissa.wasyliw@natureconservancy.ca

Red Deer River, Alia Snively, email: alia.snively@natureconservancy.ca

Bow, Doug Vincent, email: doug.vincent@natureconservancy.ca

Waterton, Tony McCue, email: tony.mccue@natureconservancy.ca

South-central Alberta, Leta Pezderic, email: leta.pezderic@natureconservancy.ca

Southeast Alberta, Megan Jensen, email: megan.jensen@natureconservancy.ca

Supporter Spotlight

http://www.natureconservancy.ca/en/what-you-can-do/donate/Monthly_gift.html