Volunteers at the Trees for Bees CV event (Photo by NCC)

Volunteers at the Trees for Bees CV event (Photo by NCC)

Contact Us

Calgary office
Suite #890, 105 - 12th Ave. SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2G 1A1
403-262-1253

Edmonton office
106 Compass Place, 10050 - 112 St. NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 2J1
780-757-2015

   

Bob Demulder, Regional Vice-president
Phone: 1-877-262-1253, ext. 6988
bob.demulder@natureconservancy.ca

Fax: 403-515-6987
Toll-free: 1-877-262-1253
alberta@natureconservancy.ca

To inquire about making a donation:

Steven Ross
Director of Development
Phone: 403-444-2850 Cell: 403-613-0262
Email: steven.ross@natureconservancy.ca

Andi Romito
Manager of Major Gifts - Capital Conservation Region
Phone: 780-757-2015 Cell: 587-597-2015
Email: andi.romito@natureconservancy.ca

Become a Leader in Conservation
 

Media inquiries:

Carys Richards, Communications Coordinator
Phone: 403-515-6861 Cell: 403-669-2894
carys.richards@natureconservancy.ca

Find an NCC representative in your area:

Upper North Saskachewan River Basin, Katelyn Ceh, email: Katelyn.Ceh@natureconservancy.ca

Cooking Lake Moraine, Carissa Waysliw, email: Carissa.Wasyliw@natureconservancy.ca

Red Deer River, Alia Snively, email: Alia.Snively@natureconservancy.ca

Bow, Doug Vincent, email: Doug.Vincent@natureconservancy.ca

Southern Foothills, Kristie Wegener, email: Kristie.Wegener@natureconservancy.ca

Castle-Crowsnest Watershed, Tony McCue, email: Tony.McCue@natureconservancy.ca

Waterton West, Stephanie Jaffary, email: Stephanie.Jaffray@natureconservancy.ca

Waterton East, Anne Stevick, email: Anne.Stevick@natureconservancy.ca

Prairie Grasslands, Leta Pezderic, email: Leta.Pezderic@natureconservancy.ca

Access:

For information on accessing Alberta properties owned by the Nature Conservancy of Canada, please send an email to ab.access@natureconservancy.ca.

Upon sending this email you will receive additional information regarding hiking and hunting (access information and application).



Supporter Spotlight

Give a gift of Canadian Nature