facebook

Contact Us

Our office and facility hours may vary, however the Nature Conservancy of Canada remains open for business. For any inquiries, please call: 1.877.231.3552. Please see below for property-specific inquiries.

National Office

245 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 410
Toronto, Ontario, Canada 
M4P 3J1

Toll-free: 1-877-231-3552
nature@natureconservancy.ca


Donor Services

Toll-free: 1-800-465-8005

A representative is in the office to answer your questions from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. EST
If you wish to send us an email, we will respond within 48 hours:
donors@natureconservancy.ca

You are important to us!
For answers to some common questions, please visit our FAQ page.

Gifts of Canadian Nature – for more information and to purchase a gift visit: Gifts of Canadian nature

Tele-fundraising – You may have received a phone call on behalf of NCC.
If you have any concerns, please contact a Supporter Services representative by phone or email.


Media Inquiries

Andrew Holland
National Media Relations Director
Cell: (506) 300-4062
Tel.: 1-877-231-4400
media@natureconservancy.ca


Planned Giving (Gifts of Stock, Wills and Bequests)
Nature Legacy Society
Marcella Zanella
Ext 2276
marcella.zanella@natureconservancy.ca


Corporate Partnerships
Jasmine Steffler
jasmine.steffler@natureconservancy.ca


Regional Offices

British Columbia

BC Regional Head Office
#200-825 Broughton Street
Victoria, British Columbia  V8W 1E5
1-877-231-3552
bcoffice@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Lesley Marian Neilson
Communications Manager, British Columbia
cell: 250-661-2969
1-877-231-3552 ext.8245
lesley.neilson@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


Alberta

890, 105 – 12th Avenue, SE
Calgary, Alberta  T2G 1A1
(403) 262-1253
1-877-231-3552
alberta@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Sean Feagan
Media & Communications Coordinator, Alberta
cell : 587-707-6045
desk: 403-515-6861
sean.feagan@natureconservancy.ca

Consult connect2nature.ca for site-specific information. If a property is not listed on connect2nature, then it is not available for public access.

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


Saskatchewan

313-12th Avenue East
Regina, Saskatchewan  S4N 6G9
306-347-0447
1-877-231-3552
saskatchewan@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Daphne May
Communications Manager
(306) 347-0447 x 222
daphne.may@natureconservancy.ca

All Saskatchewan properties are now open for public access, except for the Old Man on His Back Interpretive Centre.

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


Manitoba

611 Corydon Avenue, Suite 200
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3L 0P3
204-942-6156
1-877-231-3552
manitoba@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Christine Chilton
Community Relations Manager, Manitoba
204-942-7416
christine.chilton@natureconservancy.ca

Most Nature Destinations in Manitoba are open to the public. For access to all other Manitoba properties, please contact the regional office.

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


Ontario

P.O. Box 443
London, Ontario N6A 4W1
866-281-5331 Ext. 0
1-877-231-3552
ontario@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Tara King
Communications Manager, Ontario Region
416-937-5079
tara.king@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


Quebec

1055 René-Lévesque Boulevard East, Suite 300
Montreal, Quebec  H2L 4S5
514-876-1606
1-877-231-3552
quebec@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Elizabeth Sbaglia
Communications Manager, Quebec
elizabeth.sbaglia@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


New Brunswick

P.O. Box 3224
Fredericton, New Brunswick  E3A 5G9
Tel.: (506) 450-6010
Fax: (506) 450-6013
Toll-free: 1-877-231-3552
atlantic@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Andrew Herygers
Communications Manager, Atlantic Region
Tel.: 902-880-8108
andrew.herygers@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


Prince Edward Island

420 University Ave., Suite 203
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island  C1A 7Z5
Tel.: (902) 892-3608
1-877-231-3552
atlantic@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Andrew Herygers
Communications Manager, Atlantic Region
Tel.: 902-880-8108
andrew.herygers@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


Nova Scotia

7071 Bayer's Road, Suite 337
Halifax, Nova Scotia  B3L 2C2
902-405-4334
1-877-231-3552
atlantic@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Andrew Herygers
Communications Manager, Atlantic Region
Tel.: 902-880-8108
andrew.herygers@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


Newfoundland and Labrador

103-136 Crosbie Road, Suite 103
St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador  A1B 3K3
Tel.: (709) 753-5540
1-877-231-3552
atlantic@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Andrew Herygers
Communications Manager, Atlantic Region
Tel.: 902-880-8108
andrew.herygers@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »

Supporter Spotlight

Give today to save tomorrow link