Contact Us

National Office

245 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 410
Toronto, Ontario, Canada 
M4P 3J1

Toll-free: 1-877-231-3552
nature@natureconservancy.ca


Donor Services

Toll-free: 1-800-465-8005

A representative is in the office to answer your questions from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST
If you wish to send us an email we will respond within 48 hours:
donors@natureconservancy.ca

You are important to us!
For answers to some common questions, please visit our FAQ page.

Gifts of Canadian Nature – for more information and to purchase a gift visit: Gifts of Canadian nature

Tele-fundraising – You may have received a phone call on behalf of NCC.
If you have any concerns, please contact a Supporter Services representative by phone or email.


Media Inquiries

Andrew Holland
Communications Director
Cell: (506) 260-0469
Tel.: 1-877-231-4400
media@natureconservancy.ca


Planned Giving (Gifts of Stock, Wills and Bequests)
Nature Legacy Society
Marcella Zanella
Ext 2276
marcella.zanella@natureconservancy.ca


Corporate Partnerships
Lesley Choules
Ext 2225
lesley.choules@natureconservancy.ca


Regional Offices

British Columbia

BC Regional Head Office
#200-825 Broughton Street
Victoria, British Columbia  V8W 1E5
1-877-231-3552
bcoffice@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Lesley Marian Neilson
Communications Manager, British Columbia
cell: 250-661-2969
1-877-231-3552 ext.8245
lesley.neilson@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


Alberta

890, 105 – 12th Avenue, SE
Calgary, Alberta  T2G 1A1
(403) 262-1253
1-877-231-3552
alberta@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Carys Richards
Communications Coordinator, Alberta
cell : 403-669-2894
desk: 403-515-6861
carys.richards@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


Saskatchewan

2230A-6th Avenue
Regina, Saskatchewan  S4P 0S1
306-347-0447
1-877-231-3552
saskatchewan@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Daphne May
Communications Manager
(306) 347-0447 x 222
daphne.may@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


Manitoba

611 Corydon Avenue, Suite 200
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3L 0P3
204-942-6156
1-877-231-3552
manitoba@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Christine Chilton
Office & Communications Manager, Manitoba
204-942-7416
christine.chilton@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


Ontario

P.O. Box 443
London, Ontario N6A 4W1
866-281-5331 Ext. 0
1-877-231-3552
ontario@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Nicole Senyi
Communications Officer, Ontario
416-937-5079
nicole.senyi@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


Quebec

1055 René-Lévesque Boulevard East, Suite 300
Montreal, Quebec  H2L 4S5
514-876-1606
1-877-231-3552
quebec@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Elizabeth Sbaglia
Communications Manager, Quebec
elizabeth.sbaglia@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


New Brunswick

Hugh John Flemming Forestry Centre
1350 Regent Street, Suite 260
Fredericton, New Brunswick  E3C 2G6
Tel.: (506) 450-6010
Fax: (506) 450-6013
Toll-free: 1-877-231-3552
atlantic@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Kathryn Morse
Communications Director
Cell: (902) 293-9707
Tel.: (902) 405-4334 x 3304
kathryn.morse@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


Prince Edward Island

420 University Ave., Suite 203
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island  C1A 7Z5
Tel.: (902) 892-3608
1-877-231-3552
atlantic@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Kathryn Morse
Communications Director
Cell: (902) 293-9707
Tel.: (902) 405-4334 x 3304
kathryn.morse@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


Nova Scotia

7071 Bayer's Road, Suite 337
Halifax, Nova Scotia  B3L 2C2
902-405-4334
1-877-231-3552
atlantic@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Kathryn Morse
Communications Director
Cell: (902) 293-9707
Tel.: (902) 405-4334 x 3304
kathryn.morse@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


Newfoundland and Labrador

103-136 Crosbie Road, Suite 103
St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador  A1B 3K3
Tel.: (709) 753-5540
1-877-231-3552
atlantic@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Kathryn Morse
Communications Director
Cell: (902) 293-9707
Tel.: (902) 405-4334 x 3304
kathryn.morse@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »

Supporter Spotlight

Give a gift of Canadian Nature