Contact Us

 

 

National Office

36 Eglinton Avenue West, Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M4R 1A1
416-932-3202
1-800-465-0029
nature@natureconservancy.ca

We’re moving!
Please note that as of October 23, the Nature Conservancy of Canada’s National office will be moving to 245 Eglinton Ave E., Suite 410 Toronto, ON M4P 3J1.

Media inquiries
Andrew Holland
Communications Director
Cell: (506) 260-0469
Tel.: 1-877-231-4400
media@natureconservancy.ca


British Columbia

BC Regional Head Office
#200-825 Broughton Street
Victoria, British Columbia  V8W 1E5
250-479-3191
1-888-404-8428 (in BC)
bcoffice@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Lesley Marian Neilson
Communications Manager, British Columbia
cell: 250-661-2969
desk: 250-479-3191 ext 245
lesley.neilson@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


Alberta

890, 105 – 12th Avenue, SE
Calgary, Alberta T2G 1A1
(403) 262-1253
1-877-262-1253
alberta@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Carys Richards
Communications Coordinator, Alberta
cell : 403-669-2894
desk: 403-515-6861
carys.richards@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


Saskatchewan

2230A-6th Avenue
Regina, Saskatchewan  S4P 0S1
306-347-0447
1-866-622-7275
saskatchewan@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Daphne May
Communications Manager
(306) 347-0447 x 222
daphne.may@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


Manitoba

611 Corydon Avenue, Suite 200
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3L 0P3
204-942-6156
1-866-683-6934
manitoba@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Christine Chilton
Office & Communications Manager, Manitoba
204-942-7416
christine.chilton@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


Ontario

P.O. Box 443
London, Ontario N6A 4W1
866-281-5331 Ext. 0
ontario@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Nicole Senyi
Communications Officer, Ontario
416-937-5079
nicole.senyi@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


Quebec

1000-55 Mont-Royal Avenue West
Montreal, Quebec H2T 2S6
514-876-1606
877-876-5444
quebec@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Elizabeth Sbaglia
Communications Manager, Quebec
elizabeth.sbaglia@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


New Brunswick

Hugh John Flemming Forestry Centre
1350 Regent Street, Suite 201
Fredericton, NB  E3C 2G6
180 - 924 Prospect Street
Fredericton, NB  E3B 2T9
Tel.: (506) 450-6010
Fax: (506) 450-6013
Toll-free: 1-877-231-4400
atlantic@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Kathryn Morse
Communications Director
Cell: (902) 293-9707
Tel.: (902) 405-4334 x 3304
kathryn.morse@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


Prince Edward Island

PO Box 2859
Charlottetown, PEI C1A 8C4
1-877-231-4400
atlantic@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Kathryn Morse
Communications Director
Cell: (902) 293-9707
Tel.: (902) 405-4334 x 3304
kathryn.morse@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


Nova Scotia

7071 Bayer's Road, Suite 337
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3L 2C2
902-405-4334
atlantic@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Kathryn Morse
Communications Director
Cell: (902) 293-9707
Tel.: (902) 405-4334 x 3304
kathryn.morse@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »


Newfoundland and Labrador

49-55 Elizabeth Street, Suite 208
PO Box 11
St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador A1A 1W8
709-753-5540
atlantic@natureconservancy.ca

Media inquiries
Kathryn Morse
Communications Director
Cell: (902) 293-9707
Tel.: (902) 405-4334 x 3304
kathryn.morse@natureconservancy.ca

More information on this Region and contact details for our sub-regional offices »

Supporter Spotlight

http://www.natureconservancy.ca/en/what-you-can-do/donate/Monthly_gift.html