facebook
Volunteers at the Trees for Bees CV event (Photo by NCC)

Volunteers at the Trees for Bees CV event (Photo by NCC)

Contact Us

NCC toll-free phone number: 1-877-262-1253

Calgary office
Suite #890, 105 - 12th Ave. SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2G 1A1

Edmonton office
106 Compass Place, 10060 - 112 St. NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 2J1

Tom Lynch-Staunton, Regional Vice-president
Phone: 1-780-265-4875
Tom.Lynch-Staunton@natureconservancy.ca

Fax: 403-515-6987
alberta@natureconservancy.ca

Ask about making a donation

Lynne Hately
Director of Development
Phone: 587-227-4684
Email: lynne.hately@natureconservancy.ca

Become a Leader in Conservation

Find an NCC representative in your area

Northwest Alberta, Eagle Willieremail: eagle.willier@natureconservancy.ca

Red Deer River, Jessica Hayes, email: jessica.hayes@natureconservancy.ca

Cooking Lake Moraine, Delaney Schlemko, email: delaney.schlemko@natureconservancy.ca

Bow, Morgan Higginson email: morgan.higginson@natureconservancy.ca

Southern foothills, Whitley Macaulay, email: whitley.macaulay@natureconservancy.ca

Waterton, Lindsey Davidson, email: lindsey.davidson@natureconservancy.ca

South-central Alberta, Adam Moltzahn, email: adam.moltzahn@natureconservancy.ca

Southeast Alberta, Megan Jensen, email: megan.jensen@natureconservancy.ca

Castle-Crowsnest Watershed, Emilie Brien, email: emilie.brien@natureconservancy.ca

Supporter Spotlight

Protect nature this winter link