Volunteers at the Trees for Bees CV event (Photo by NCC)

Volunteers at the Trees for Bees CV event (Photo by NCC)

Contact Us

NCC toll-free phone number: 1-877-262-1253

 
   

Calgary office
Suite #890, 105 - 12th Ave. SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2G 1A1

Edmonton office
106 Compass Place, 10050 - 112 St. NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 2J1

   

Tom Lynch-Staunton, Regional Vice-president
Phone: 1-780-265-4875
Tom.Lynch-Staunton@natureconservancy.ca


Fax: 403-515-6987
alberta@natureconservancy.ca

Ask about making a donation

Lynne Hately
Director of Development
Phone: 587-227-4684
Email: lynne.hately@natureconservancy.ca

 
Become a Leader in Conservation
 

Media inquiries

Carys Richards, Communications Manager
Cell: 403-669-2894
carys.richards@natureconservancy.ca

Find an NCC representative in your area

Upper North Saskatchewan River Basin, Morgan Higginson, email: morgan.higginson@natureconservancy.ca

Red Deer River, Hannah Schaepsmeyer, email: hannah.Schaepsmeyer@natureconservancy.ca

Cooking Lake Moraine, Delaney Schlemko, email: delaney.schlemko@natureconservancy.ca

Bow, Kate Tucker and Carissa Sideroff, email: kate.tucker@natureconservancy.ca and carissa.sideroff@natureconservancy.ca

Southern foothills, Lee Moltzahn, email: lee.moltzahn@natureconservancy.ca

Waterton, Tony McCue, email: tony.mccue@natureconservancy.ca

South-central Alberta, Leta Pezderic, email: leta.pezderic@natureconservancy.ca

Southeast Alberta, Morganne Wall and Megan Jensen, email: morganne.wall@natureconservancy.ca and megan.jensen@natureconservancy.ca

Castle-Crowsnest Watershed, Emilie Brien, email: emilie.brien@natureconservancy.ca

Supporter Spotlight

Renew your support