The Sea Star Team

The sea star team (from left to right: Maggie Cascadden, Marianna DiMauro, Chloe Boyle, Aimee McGowan, Mike Huck) (Photo by Anne Salomon)

The sea star team comprises of Aimee McGowan, Marianna DiMauro, Maggie Cascadden, Michael Huck and Chloe Boyle, all first year masters students pursuing their Masters in Resource and Environmental Management at Simon Fraser University in Burnaby, BC.